CSI Committees & Staff

Executive Committee

CSI’s Executive Committee is comprised of the following individuals, along with the Executive Director and CSI Coordinator:

Amber Kilawee (Chair), Katie Moder (Secretary), and Erin Brendelson (Treasurer)

Committee Chairs

CSI is currently comprised of 5 different committees (or Elements) which focus on different – but intertwining – aspects of health. The chairs of these committees work to bring their members together to share information about work that’s being done across Fond du Lac County and collaborate their efforts for meaningful change.

Element 1: Safety

Katie Moder

Element 2: Alcohol & Drug Misuse Prevention

Joyce Gau & Amy Johannes

Element 3: Physical Health

Sarah Gradinjan & JJ Raflik

Element 4: Mental Health

Alicia Hans & Kaitlyn Kenealy

Element 5: Early Childhood

Andrea Welsch & Robyn Wise

Staff Members

Dr. Sachin “Sach” Jogal

Executive Director

Read Sach’s Profile

Tammi Kohlman


Read Tammi’s Profile