

Advisory Board Members

- CHAIR: Jacquelyn Block Marriage & Family Therapist, SSM Health
- VICE-CHAIR: Krystle Schmitz Psychotherapist, Advocate Aurora HealthCare
- SECRETARY: Sue Mitchell Metz Community Advocate; National Alliance on Mental Illness
- PAST CHAIR: Greg Henderson Psychotherapist, Advocate Aurora HealthCare
- Elyse Badtke Community Advocate; Adashun Jones Realty
- Chris Burnett Community Advocate; National Exchange Bank & Trust
- Cheryl Louden Community Advocate; Teacher, Fond du Lac School District
- Dave Michalkiewicz Principal, Fond du Lac School District
- Diane Raue Principal, Rosendale-Brandon School District
- Katie Reinke Director of Inpatient Pharmacy Services, SSM Health St. Agnes Hospital
- Kris Tagliapietra Registered Nurse, SSM Health